Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper
Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883

Find an Event

Add Event

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, April 25

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Monday, May 6

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Wednesday, May 22

Sunday, May 26

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30

Sunday, June 2

Wednesday, June 5

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

  • Volunteer Showcase

    11 a.m.-2 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Sunday, June 9

Wednesday, June 12

Sunday, June 16

Wednesday, June 19

Sunday, June 23

Wednesday, June 26

Sunday, June 30