Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Wednesday, August 12, 2020  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 67° Partly Cloudy

Find an Event

Add Event

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Monday, September 7

Wednesday, September 9

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

  • KIDZ BOP Live

    4 p.m. , First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Wednesday, September 23

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Wednesday, September 30

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Wednesday, October 14

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

Wednesday, October 28

Monday, November 2

Tuesday, November 3

Wednesday, November 4

Friday, November 6

Saturday, November 7