Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Clear Night 74° Clear

Find an Event

Add Event

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Monday, August 15

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

  • “Nunsense”

    2 p.m., Schuler Performing Arts Center, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

  • Sister Act

    2 p.m., University High School, 12420 E. 32nd Ave., Spokane Valley

Monday, August 22

Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Monday, August 29

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Monday, September 5

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, September 6

Wednesday, September 7

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Monday, September 12

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Friday, September 16

Saturday, September 17

Monday, September 19

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Friday, September 23

Monday, September 26

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Friday, September 30

Monday, October 3

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Monday, October 10

Tuesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 12

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Monday, October 17

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Monday, October 24

Tuesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 26

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

Monday, October 31

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4

Monday, November 7

  • Outdoor Storytime

    9:30 a.m.-midnight, Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 9

Friday, November 11