Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Rain 52° Rain

Find an Event

Add Event

Monday, September 27

Tuesday, September 28

Wednesday, September 29

  • My Morning Jacket

    6 p.m. , Pavilion at Riverfront, 574 N. Howard St., Spokane

  • The Seshen

    8 p.m. , Lucky You Lounge, 1801 W. Sunset Blvd., Spokane

  • Don Ugly

    8 p.m. , Eichardt's Pub and Grill, 212 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Thursday, September 30

Friday, October 1

Saturday, October 2

Sunday, October 3

Monday, October 4

Tuesday, October 5

Wednesday, October 6

Thursday, October 7

Friday, October 8

  • Joshy Soul

    8 p.m. , Lucky You Lounge, 1801 W. Sunset Blvd., Spokane

  • Tyler Rich

    8 p.m. , Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, October 9

Monday, October 11

  • Monday Night Blues Jam

    7 p.m. , Eichardt's Pub and Grill, 212 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

  • Amy Grant

    7:30 p.m. , First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Tuesday, October 12

Thursday, October 14

Friday, October 15

Saturday, October 16

  • Scatterbox

    7-11 p.m. , The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane

Monday, October 18

Wednesday, October 20

  • Paloma

    6 p.m. , The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane

Thursday, October 21

Friday, October 22

  • CeCe Censor

    6-8 p.m. , Idaho Pour Authority, 203 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, October 23

Monday, October 25

Thursday, October 28

Friday, October 29

  • Itchy Kitty

    8-11:30 p.m. , The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane

Monday, November 1

Thursday, November 4

Monday, November 8

Thursday, November 11

Saturday, November 13

Monday, November 15

Thursday, November 18

Monday, November 22

Thursday, November 25

Monday, November 29

Thursday, December 2

Monday, December 6

Thursday, December 9

Monday, December 13

Thursday, December 16

Monday, December 20

Thursday, December 23