Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper
Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883

Find an Event

Add Event

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

  • Queen Nation

    7-10 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Casino, 37914 S. Nukwalqw St., Worley

  • Cohesion

    7-9 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls

  • The Night Mayors

    8-11 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave.

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Tuesday, March 12

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

  • The Rub

    8:30-11:30 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave.

Friday, March 15