Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Cloudy 33° Cloudy

Find an Event

Add Event

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 2

Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6

Monday, December 7

Tuesday, December 8

Wednesday, December 9

Thursday, December 10

Friday, December 11

Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13

Monday, December 14

Tuesday, December 15

Wednesday, December 16

Thursday, December 17

Friday, December 18

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

Monday, December 21

Tuesday, December 22

Wednesday, December 23

Thursday, December 24

Saturday, December 26

Sunday, December 27

Tuesday, December 29

Wednesday, December 30

Thursday, December 31

Sunday, January 3

Tuesday, January 5

  • Jake Robin

    7 p.m. , Eichardt's Pub and Grill, 212 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Wednesday, January 6

Thursday, January 7

Sunday, January 10

Tuesday, January 12

  • “Cats”

    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, January 13

Thursday, January 14

Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Tuesday, January 19

Thursday, January 21

Sunday, January 24

Thursday, January 28

Saturday, January 30

  • Batik Art Workshop

    10:30 a.m.-2 p.m. , Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, January 31

Wednesday, February 3

Thursday, February 4

Saturday, February 6

Sunday, February 7

Thursday, February 11

Sunday, February 14

Tuesday, February 16

Thursday, February 18

Saturday, February 20

Sunday, February 21