Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Clear Night 36° Clear

Find an Event

Add Event

  • Matches: 25
  • Neighborhood: Riverside

Saturday, November 28

Wednesday, December 2

Friday, December 4

Saturday, December 5

Monday, December 7

  • Frozen Chemistry

    1 p.m. , Mobius Kids Children's Museum, Presented by Mobius Discovery Center, Spokane

Wednesday, December 9

Thursday, December 10

  • Frozen Chemistry

    Noon , Mobius Kids Children's Museum, Presented by Mobius Discovery Center, Spokane

Saturday, December 12

Wednesday, December 16

Saturday, December 19

Tuesday, December 22

  • “Anastasia”

    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, December 23

Wednesday, December 30

Wednesday, January 6

Tuesday, January 12

  • “Cats”

    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, January 13

Wednesday, February 3

Tuesday, February 16