Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Cloudy 53° Cloudy

Find an Event

Add Event

  • Matches: 60
  • Region: North Idaho: Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, May 31

Wednesday, June 1

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

  • Wonder Wednesdays

    10:30-11:30 a.m. , Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

  • Stagecoach West

    1-4 p.m. , Coeur d'Alene City Park, 415 Fort Grounds Drive, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, June 13

Wednesday, June 15

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22

Monday, June 27

Wednesday, June 29

  • Wonder Wednesdays

    10:30-11:30 a.m. , Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, June 30

Monday, July 4

Wednesday, July 6

  • Wonder Wednesdays

    10:30-11:30 a.m. , Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, July 9

  • Myles Weber

    5 p.m. , Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, July 11

Wednesday, July 13

  • Wonder Wednesdays

    10:30-11:30 a.m. , Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, July 14

Monday, July 18

Wednesday, July 20

Monday, July 25

Wednesday, July 27

  • Wonder Wednesdays

    10:30-11:30 a.m. , Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, August 3

  • Wonder Wednesdays

    10:30-11:30 a.m. , Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Monday, August 8

Wednesday, August 10

  • Wonder Wednesdays

    10:30-11:30 a.m. , Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Wednesday, August 17

Monday, August 22