Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper
Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883

Find an Event

Add Event

  • Matches: 35
  • Region: Northeast Spokane

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

  • Wii Bowling

    9-11:30 a.m., Hillyard Senior Center, 4001 N. Cook St.

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Monday, June 3

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

  • Dance

    1-3 p.m., Hillyard Senior Center, 4001 N. Cook St.

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

  • Wii Bowling

    9-11:30 a.m., Hillyard Senior Center, 4001 N. Cook St.

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11