Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Night 66° Partly Cloudy

Find an Event

Add Event

  • Matches: 19
  • Region: Sandpoint/Priest River

Wednesday, September 22

  • John Firshi

    7:30 p.m. , Eichardt's Pub and Grill, 212 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, September 25

Monday, September 27

Wednesday, September 29

  • Don Ugly

    8 p.m. , Eichardt's Pub and Grill, 212 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Friday, October 1

Monday, October 4

Monday, October 11

Monday, October 18

Friday, October 22

  • CeCe Censor

    6-8 p.m. , Idaho Pour Authority, 203 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Monday, October 25

Monday, November 1

Monday, November 8

Monday, November 15

Monday, November 22

Monday, November 29

Monday, December 6

Monday, December 13

Monday, December 20