Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Cloudy 26° Cloudy
News >  Features

NIC names area students to spring dean’s list

North Idaho College recently named area residents to the spring 2015 semester dean’s list. To be eligible for the dean’s list, students must maintain a grade-point average of 3.75 or more. Students are listed by their hometowns.


Athol: Justin Bailey, Matthew Gaier, Megan Hill, Loren Jenkins, Michelle Mills, Christopher Reichert, Kelly Rhoads, Trace Shea, Morgan Sower, Abigail Valentine.

Bonners Ferry: David Daniels, Tessa Payne, Elizabeth Racer, Cailey Rankin, Ryan Rankin, Tyler Rankin, Carl Sadlier, Thomas Tanner, Colin Weymer.

Calder: Kristen Dittman

Clark Fork: Patricia Gannon.

Cocolalla: Aliya Fokens.

Coeur d’Alene: Amber Allen, Alexandria Anderson, Marc Avenger, Andrew Beavers, Shariah Boisa, Joshua Brand, Larissa Branscome, Morgan Breisch, Daniel Brown, Joanne Burkett, Coral Burkett, Christa Cargill, Nicholas Cecil, Mandy Chaney, Jael Claybaugh, Eric Cliff, Rachel Combo, Bailey Corbin, Alexis Cowles, Zachary Culpepper, Mikayla Davenport, Melissa Davis, Ashley DeBoer, Kira Degelman, James Derrig, Adriana Duarte, Presley Dupuis, Alexander Entel, Theresa Erbe-Neuberger, Brandon Erzen, Justin Fink, Luke Foster, Matthew Fridley, Terry Gossard, Nick Greener, Clara Greensides, J Hagler, Makaila Hamilton, Alicia Hatfield, Jonathan Hayenga, Christopher Hollman, Katelyn Honodel, Alaina Hubbs, Ashley Huffman, Rhiannon Hulick, Crystal Jensen, Jacklyn Jensen, Maxwell Jones, Richard Jones, Keven Kemp, Mitchell Kennedy, Daniel King, Cailyn Knudtsen, Kristy LaBare, Chad Larsen, Jessica Lawrance, Soersha Lewis, Robyn Louw, Susanna Lynch, Cody Magee, Paul McConnell, Scott Menter, Lauren Merlino, Keven Meyer, Tara Miles, Josiah Mong, Kathryn Moore, Timothy Morrissette, Kyle Nagel, Sherry Negron, Talienna Nichols, Benjamin Norwood, Jean O’Donnell, Isaac Ohm, Nick Osloond, David Owens, Mikyah Owens, Allison Parsons, Alexandra Parton, Lance Payen, Christopher Peters, Kathleen Phelps, Randell Polito, Kathleen Price, William Proctor, Emily Quain, Jordan Rau, Amy Riddle, Rylee Rieben, Xavier Rivas, Cheyenne Salazar, Lynzie Sendra, Lily Siebrecht, Derek Simmons, Tony Simonsen, Lawrence Sloane, Robert Smith, Kylee Solberg, Rayna Solberg, Timothy Sonnen, Cason Spencer, Jason Stein, Travis Stephens, Rebecca Stiles, Verna Swan, Katherine Taylor, Jacob Tenney, Jessica Thomas, Emily Thompson, Warren Todd, Sara Trautwein, Hannah Turnbull, Adrianna Varbero, Grace Varcoe, Nadejda Westly, Jacob Wiegert, Rachelle Williams, Brandon Woods, Clayton Woods, Steven Zamora, Annie Zasadny.

Dalton Gardens: Riley McClurkin, Mary Nordhausen, Seth Priebe.

The 2015 NIC spring semester dean’s list will continue in Tuesday’s Today on page C5.

To tell us about your achievements, write to Achievements, The Spokesman-Review, 999 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane, WA 99201 or send an email to
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

Local journalism is essential.

Give directly to The Spokesman-Review's Northwest Passages community forums series -- which helps to offset the costs of several reporter and editor positions at the newspaper -- by using the easy options below. Gifts processed in this system are not tax deductible, but are predominately used to help meet the local financial requirements needed to receive national matching-grant funds.

Active Person

Subscribe now to get breaking news alerts in your email inbox

Get breaking news delivered to your inbox as it happens.