Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Clear Day 94° Clear

Find an Event

Add Event

Sunday, August 7

Thursday, August 11

  • Michael Winslow

    7:30 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

  • Comedy Clash

    8:15 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, Idaho

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

  • Michael Winslow

    6:30 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

  • Michael Winslow

    9:30 p.m., Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

Saturday, August 20

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Sunday, August 21

  • Tesla

    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, September 3

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, September 7

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

  • Ron White

    8 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, September 17

Saturday, September 24

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, October 1

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, October 8

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, October 15

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, October 22

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, October 29

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, November 5

  • Safari

    7:30-9:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane