Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Night 34° Partly Cloudy

Find an Event

Add Event

  • Matches: 23
  • Region: Downtown

Monday, March 8

Wednesday, March 10

  • Carey Brazil

    7 p.m. , LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane

Thursday, March 11

Wednesday, March 17

  • Carey Brazil

    7 p.m. , LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane

Thursday, March 18

Saturday, March 20

Wednesday, March 24

  • Carey Brazil

    7 p.m. , LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane

Thursday, March 25

Wednesday, March 31

  • Carey Brazil

    7 p.m. , LeftBank Wine Bar, 108 S. Washington St., Spokane

Thursday, April 1

Thursday, April 8

  • MAC Movie Club

    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, April 13

  • “Hamilton”

    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Thursday, May 13

Tuesday, May 18