Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Fog 34° Fog

Find an Event

Add Event

  • Matches: 31
  • Region: Downtown

Monday, November 23

Wednesday, November 25

Saturday, November 28

Wednesday, December 2

Friday, December 4

Saturday, December 5

Wednesday, December 9

Saturday, December 12

Wednesday, December 16

Saturday, December 19

Tuesday, December 22

  • “Anastasia”

    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, December 23

Wednesday, December 30

Wednesday, January 6

Tuesday, January 12

  • “Cats”

    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, January 13

Thursday, January 21

  • Paint and Sip

    5:30-8 p.m. , Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Saturday, January 30

  • Batik Art Workshop

    10:30 a.m.-2 p.m. , Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, February 3

Tuesday, February 16